JJF_MG_5452Jim Featherstone, President

540.454.8156 M
540.266.3065 O
featherstone@redstormfire.com

Alex FarberAlex Farber, Regional Sales Rep, Chesterfield, Hanover, Henrico, Powhatan, Prince George Counties and the Tidewater Region, VA

609.847.0889 M
alex@redstormfire.com

Mike PoetkerMike Poetker, Regional Sales Rep, Prince George’s, Howard, Calvert, Charles, St. Mary’s and Baltimore (career) Counties, MD

410.984.1509 M
MPoetker@redstormfire.com

Michael Scott, Regional Sales Rep, Carroll, Baltimore (Vol) & Harford Counties, MD

443.790.1672 M
michael.scott@redstormfire.com

Snyder-130W

Rob Snyder, Regional Sales Rep, Delaware

302.420.5532 M
rob@redstormfire.com

Alan Wallace, Regional Sales Rep, York & Adams Counties, PA

717.586.6185 M
alan@redstormfire.com

Skyba - IMG_0540 - 150WKirsten Skyba, Vice President – Operations

304.839.4051 M
540.266.3066 O
kirsten@redstormfire.com

HGACBuy
All of our brandsĀ  are available for purchase via HGAC contract. Call us for more details. Learn More

Facebook