Jim Featherstone, President

540.454.8156 M
540.266.3065 O
featherstone@redstormfire.com

Mike Poetker, Sales Manager

410.984.1509 M
MPoetker@redstormfire.com

Alex FarberAlex Farber, Reg. Sales Rep, Chesterfield, Hanover, Henrico, Powhatan, Prince George Counties and the Tidewater Region, VA

609.847.0889 M
alex@redstormfire.com

John ScottJohn Scott, Reg. Sales Rep, Roanoke and surrounding counties, VA

540.597.2054 M
john@redstormfire.com

Michael Scott, Reg. Sales Rep, Carroll, Baltimore (Vol) & Harford Counties, MD

443.790.1672 M
michael.scott@redstormfire.com

Snyder-130W

Rob Snyder, Reg. Sales Rep, Delaware

302.420.5532 M
rob@redstormfire.com

Skyba - IMG_0540 - 150WKirsten Skyba, Vice President – Operations

304.839.4051 M
540.266.3066 O
kirsten@redstormfire.com

HGACBuy
All of our brandsĀ  are available for purchase via HGAC contract. Call us for more details. Learn More

Facebook