RedStorm Cap and Helmet - IMG_0605 - 300WWe’ve walked in your boots.  Our sales team includes firefighters and paramedics.  It might not take one to understand your needs, but it sure does help.

Our salespeople are experienced firefighters, paramedics and sales professionals who like to offer our customers more than you’d expect. A knowledgeable perspective on fire apparatus and ambulance configurations, and the latest technologies/features that will work for you. We take the time to listen. And we take pride in making your experience with us and our manufacturers professional, productive and enjoyable.

Jim Featherstone, President
540.266.3065 O
540.454.8156 M
featherstone@redstormfire.com

Alex Farber, Regional Sales Rep, Hanover, Henrico, Chesterfield, Dinwiddie, Prince George, Powhatan Counties and the Tidewater Region, VA
609.847.0889 M
alex@redstormfire.com

Mike Poetker, Regional Sales Rep, southern Maryland and Prince George’s County
410.984.1509 M
MPoetker@redstormfire.com

Michael Scott, Regional Sales Rep, Baltimore & Harford Counties, MD; Adams, York, Lancaster, Chester, Delaware & Bucks Counties, PA
443.790.1672 M
michael.scott@redstormfire.com

Michael Stout, Regional Sales Rep, Baltimore volunteer departments, Frederick, Carroll, Montgomery & Anne Arundel Counties, MD
443.812.1667 C
mstout@redstormfire.com

Andrew Wallace, Regional Sales Rep, York & Adams Counties, PA
717.870.1488 C
andrew@redstormfire.com

Rob Snyder, Regional Sales Rep, Delaware
302.420.5532 M
rob@redstormfire.com

Kirsten Skyba, VP – Operations
540.266.3066 O
304.839.4051 M
kirsten@redstormfire.com

HGACBuy
All of our brands  are available for purchase via HGAC contract. Call us for more details. Learn More

Our Territory

Virginia Maryland Delaware Pennsylvania DC

Facebook